Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BXCHURCHLADY6


Location: Bronx, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bookkeeper/Tax Filing Agent
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
***TRIAL MEMBER***Shy at first. People say I still have an accent. I was born in Nottingham, England but moved when I was quite young. Choir director for my church and treasurer for our Women's Fellowship Group. **TRIAL MEMEBER** Any member making contact will have to provide contact details. . Sorry! For those who are concerned that I am a "scammer", I am not. I have chosen not to take out a membership because there are hardly any men in the New York City area much less in my age group. However I enjoy reading the posts in the various forum and have found many of them inspirational and helpful. I must point out I am not opposed to corresponding with someone in another state, it's just that my preference would be the neighboring area.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating