Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BUZZANGEL


Location: Sterling, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Competitive Pricing Manager
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50     
I am a smart and fun-loving woman. I have a challenging job that I truly enjoy. I consider myself to be adventurous, independent, creative and honest. I look forward to meeting someone who works hard and plays hard. Someone is who is stable and confident. Laughing and a smiling face will get my attention as well! A Connection is everything and it starts from there. My philosophy is to treat people the way you want to be treated. I am loyal, devoted and true to the one man that steals my heart, so I expect the same in return.
I have a 10 year old daughter who is the joy in my life! She is growing up way too fast though! We do alot together and stay very active. I like to travel and explore new areas of the world. I enjoy live music, attending wine festivals, having fun, hanging out with friends and/or family, riding my motorcycle, and much more.
As for my Ex, We have maintained a great relationship. We both respect eachother enough to know that life does go on after divorce.
Anyway, If you'd like to know more about me, feel free to contact me :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating