Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BUZIMONKEY


Location: Amherstview,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: College Student
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Mixed   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 33      Open to dating any race
I'm 100% Country Girl. I'm attending St. Lawrence College, first year Veterinary Technology. I like horror, comedies, action and Disney movies, Freddy v. s. Jason is my favorite. I also like the Harry Potter Series, books and movies as well as Lord of the Rings. I like mysteries, manga and horror books. Stephen King is my favorite author. I'm a Country music fan, Terri Clark is my favorite artist. I like going for walks, hanging out, watching movies, listening to music. I have four nephews and two god-daughters. I try to hang out with them as much as I can. My family and friends are my world and I would do anything for them, unfortunately they know that. lol I'm good under pressure and in an emergency, with four boys running around there have been a few of the non-life threating variety. I love hanging out with the boys cause they keep me laughing and make life very interesting and fun, which is the way I like it. I only get serious when it's absolutely necessary, which I try to make sure isn't often. Have I bored you yet? I've bored myself. It happens frequently, usually ending with me in some sort of trouble.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating