Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BUTTERYELLOW


Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nanny and grad student
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40      Open to dating any race
Hi. My name is Bridget. I am new to this online meeting people idea, so I'm trying to get more comfortable with it.
I am 32 years old and a nanny and grad student. I am also the single mother of a 22 month boy that I adopted. I have wanted to adopt my whole life and with my job I am able to bring my son to work with me where he plays all day and we are together. It is ideal. My bachelor's degree is in social work and I am working on my master's in counseling. I am here to meet friends and possibly more, although that is not my main goal. I have found that I have very little in common with my friends and I am hoping to find someone who shares my morals and faith.
If you live in Ohio and would like to chat please e-mail me. Have a great day!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating