Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BUTTERFLYSTAR


Location: Leamington,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Foster parent
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Redish brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am looking for someone who doesn't have a problem dating a woman with children, and who enjoys going to church regularly and doesn't drink or smoke. I believe it is important for children to have good role models. I have two children of my own andI am temporarily foster parenting. I would gladly except a man who has children from a former relationship into my life and treat them as my own. Any man who has plans to be a serious part of my life should have no problem with commitment or excepting my children as his own. Also I would like the relationship to move slowly talk back and forth build a friendship, understand and be able to except each others view points. Also they must be an animal and nature lover. My children are my life everything I do revolves around them so it is important for them to come first in line for all things.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating