Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BUTTERFLYROSE54


Location: Pittsburg, Kansas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative Specialist
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 52      Open to dating any race
I am a Single Christian Mom. That defines a lot of who I am at this stage of my life. I have four children. Two are grown and testing the waters out on their own, two are still nestled safely under my wings. I have a wide variety of interests ranging from the simple to the fine. I can have as much fun playing cards or board games as I can at a Broadway-type show and an upscale restaurant. I love to be creative, whether it is making or crafting something or cooking a wonderful meal out of "what is on hand. " I like to have people to share conversation with, especially to discuss "deeper" things, whether they are spiritual or academic or philosophical. I love to learn. I love God's creation: I could sit for hours and admire the beauty of a waterfall or watch the splendor of a stormy sky. I will listen to the heart of what people say. I don't just want to know how you are, I want to know who you are: where you are coming from, where you want to go. There is, of course, much more to know about me. Ask me any question, I will tell you no lies.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating