Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BUTTERFLY14


Location: Coventry, Connecticut
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Amdin/Transportation
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Aurburn   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 50      Open to dating any race
I'm smart, sensititve, quiet and shy person. I like sports, maintain a healthy life style. I like to run, walk, play tennis, and inline skate. I love just about all music, dance, read, movies, and like to know all I can about Russia maybe learn the language. I Love the Lord with all my heart and desire to know all I can about him he is my best friend. I enjoy fellowship, love my family and friends, like to encourage and help others. I am a sap for kids and love animals. As far as meeting someone, he is a man that has a heart for the Lord and strives to be faithful in his walk. A man that knows what he wants in life and isn't afraid to go after it, he is confident and secure about what he is looking for in a woman. A man that is understanding, supportive and encouraging, and has a big heart. Yeah you guessed it my other best friend. :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating