Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BUTRFLI


Location: Durango, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: full time
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 32      Open to dating any race
I'm 26 this coming up summer. I like to go camping, hiking, walking:especially in historic downtown Durango(downtown is only 10-12 blocks long), river raft, shop, andswim with my daughter at the recreatioin ctr. I can be very wild, crazy, and sometimes very loud. There also times you'll catch me being very quiet and shy, like the days I like to stay at home, hang out and do nothing. I feel like I'm missing something, the other half of me. I'm now ready to meet the other half of me whoever it is that God has for me. You need to make me laugh. If you can make me laugh, then you're my Mr. Prince!I also have a six year old little girl named "butrfli jr. "She's the most important thing in my life(of course Christ comes first). The person I meet will need to love kids!If you want to know more about me, then drop me a line or two, o. k. ? bye for now. Hope tp here from you soon.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating