Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Plainwell, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45     
I'm a very kind, caring person. I believe honesty is very important in a relationship. I love the outdoors, hiking, traveling, going up north, riding 4 wheelers, hanging out at the lake. My walk with God is not as stronge as I would like it to be, I'm working hard to make it stronger, because I know you need God in your life for to make any relationship or anything to work. My kids and family are very important to me, they also help you grow closer to God and each other. I know what I want out of life, all I have to do is find the right person to do it with. I have a great job and I love what I do for a living. I love to stay active, but I also like to cuddle up on the couch to a good movie. If you would like to know more just wright me, I would love to tell you anything you would like to know about me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating