Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Burlington,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Inventory
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 33     
I am a born again Christian and would love to get married to someone who loves the Lord and wants to have a Christ centered relationship. I like to make people laugh and smile. When I'm around people I want them to feel relaxed and comfortable. WhenI first meet someone I can come across as shy and quite but after a few minutes of talking I relax and can have a good conversation; I can talk about pretty much anything. I would describe myself as easy going, sincere, honest, trustworthy, loyal, and respectful. I play baseball and golf, I also like to ski. I also like to play board/card and video games. I like to watch all kinds of movies expect for horror and ones with tons of swearing. I like a wide variety of music. I enjoy listening to Christian, instrumental, rock, and classical. One of my favourite activities is to bake. It's fun to be able to make something from scratch and to see others enjoy it. One of the things I like most is surprising friends and co-workers with baked goods. I also like to cook and to entertain friends. One thing I would like to do more in life is to help bring people into a relationship with Christ. I would like to meet woman who currently live in Ontario and are seeking a long term relationship.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating