Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Niagara Falls, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Waitress
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 38      Open to dating any race
Hi, I'm a christian girl who grew up in a christian home and was saved at the age of 5. I attend church and bible study regularly. I love to read, watch movies, shopping (but what girl doesn't) , hanging out with my family and friends, I have a big family. I also like to rollerblade, go walk at the Niagara Falls, in general I like to be outside, love to travel but have never been out of the country except canada and that doesn't really count because I live near the boarder crossing. I love to go to museums and art galleries. baseball games and watching the sabres on tv but I like to go to the games but didn't go this year. i'm also in school right now. i'm in the middle of recieving 2 BA degrees. one in criminal justice and one in biology. Thanks For Reading This!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating