Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BULLWINK


Location: Bunker Hill, West Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Electrician
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 52      Open to dating any race
I consider myself to be a sincere person, trying to make the best out of what comes my way. Honestly, I'm not really sure why I'm doing this, but here it goes. So leave me a way to get back to you. I'll keep it short. I am new to the area and would love to meet someone to spend some time with. I would consider myself to be a laid back person that likes to have a good time! I'm the kinda person that tries to have fun in any situation. I have been told that I'm a friendly and outgoing person. I do seem to get along with almost anyone. I enjoy watching and playing sports. I work out almost daily (steroid free weightlifting/bodybuilding) . I prefer a warm beach over the cold snow any day. This doesn't mean I'm not up for taking a trip to the mountains for some activities in the snow. I guess you could say I'm open minded to almost anything. If you are interested in a larger than average guy drop me a line. If there is anything else you want to know just leave me a note. Bye, Mike

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating