Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Providence, Rhode Island
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Agricultural Engineer
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 45      Open to dating any race
My Self-Summary is just that Once, when asked to describe myself in 10 words or fewer, I wrote, "I am an easily amused human being with skin. " I kind of liked leaving so little as my self-summary since you're never going to be able to adequately describe a person in a dialog box anyway, but now that quick match has people only seeing this I am an honest caring person that is looking for someone to share the rest of our lives together. What I'm Doing With My Life? I love to cook and I do so often for family and friends. I also enjoy fishing, Camping, Long drives in the country. Dinning out, Playing pool and darts. Driving my sports car. And many other things. I'm Really Good At being a friend, Lover, And a companion The First Thing People Usually Notice About Me is that is am a nice person. My Favorite Books, Movies, Music, and Food are? Before I get to the answers, I should point out that for all categories I am incapable of giving an answer that I actually feel confident is accurate. I can never think of what my "favorite" is, and I'm always sure I'm forgetting something important, but I can give some top ones that come to mind. (a) To Kill a Mockingbird, the Harry Potter series (b) The Truman Show, Big Fish, Mulan, Batman: Mask of the Phantasm I love many, many foods from almost all cooking traditions, many of which are my own creations, so I can't really do them justice by naming them right here. The SIX Things I Could Never Do Without? (1) my courage. Okay, that was ridiculously sappy, I know, but whatever. Now, on to things that would bring me pretty damn close to not wanting to go on. Let's go with (2) my intellect, because I think I've always counted on that to help ensure a fulfilling future. (3) Human contact, in some form. Since there's so much in life that can drag a person to despair if you let it, I'll need (4) my sense of humor. I don't have immense amounts of (5) patience, but I really think I couldn't get by with any less. And, of course, (6) pickles. On a Typical Friday Night I Am. . . likely to have work the next morning. Of late, I've also had my class (ooh, mysterious withholding of crucial detail) , but I think that'll be moving off of Fridays now.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating