Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: West Jefferson, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Auto Mechanic
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 40      Open to dating any race
My name is Ben Osborne. . . I know how to treat a woman. I don't guess it's bragging if it's fact, right? I have been in a couple of serious relationships and I am tired of dating girls that don't know what they want out of life, or out of a man. I'm not going to say that I am ready to settle down, but I would like to have a serious relationship with someone that I might see myself ending up with in a few years, someone that would like to have a kid or two, a woman that knows what she wants to be and what she wants to get out of this life, and what she wants in a man. I would like to have someone to travel with. To cook with. To sit and sip wine and have long, intelligent conversations with. I guess I want what a lot of people want, but I know that I am capable of coming through on my end. I have very good 3 and 5 year plans and I know exactly what I want to do. I am finishing up school right now, and I will own my own mechanics shop in the next 5 or 6 years (i love working on cars) . Until then, i'll, make good money working for someone else for a time, while I am looking for the right woman and a place that I would like to live. I am very excited to be alive, so i'm just looking for the right lady to share life with.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating