Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Houston, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Support the Discipline Chief for Oil Company
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown with highlight   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50      Open to dating any race
Hi, I am a hard worker, independent, a have a strong belief in God. It drives me to make everyday decisions, no matter what I do. I am also big on communication, because I believe if you can talk you can get through just about anything as long as God comes first. I am a team player and love to have fun and watch good movies, go to dinner, walk on a pretty day, love to excercise. I am a singer as well and I would also love to publish a book. I don't believe in accidents, I believe in divine appointments. I am a people person, but a bit shy at first. I would love to fulfill my destiny in God and I would love to share that with someone who is walking the same direction. Not looking for players or games. . . Just a real man with character. . . . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating