Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Brick, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Manager
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 48     
I am a Godly man who tries to live a life pleasing to our Lord. We all fall short of the glory of God and are not perfect. But we have a Savior who loves us, see's our hearts and His mercy endures forever. I'm praying for the Lord to bring into my life a woman after His own heart. Some one to pray with, attend church with and to base our relationship on His word. I am called to a ministry of music and have been serving the Lord as a worship leader and evangelist. I sing and play the guitar. I have been saved for ten years and have served in the ministy of music for eight years. I love the outdoors, nature, the ocean. I am into healthy eating, exercise and enjoy spending time with family and friends. I was divorced in 1985 and have not been married since. Hope to hear from you and may God give you the desires of your heart.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating