Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BRUCEM


Location: Floer Mound, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Traffic Manager
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Turning gray   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55     
I'm easy to get along with and enjoy people. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy those who have one as well. I'm fairly laid back and don't get upset very often. I like to be active and enjoy riding bicycles, snow and water skiing, racquetball, etc. I also enjoy music and play either bass guitar or acoustic guitar on the Praise Team at church.
I'm not much of a reader although as I get older I enjoy it more than in years past. I like to go to the movies and in particular ones based on true stories so no matter how it ends you know that's how it was. I've been a believer for 30 years and came to know the Lord when I was 20. I initially attended Baptist churches but in more recent years decided to attend a non-denominational fellowship and have enjoyed it very much.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating