Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BROWNSUGAR383


Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: Black
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown/Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55      Open to dating any race
A special lady, 46 years of age who has never been married or had children. . . just mother to a beautiful dog of 12 years who I lost in January. I am in search of a man I can share my time, talents, and eventually, my life with; however, until that happens, it would be nice to exchange great conversation. Things I enjpy doing include attending concerts, plays, movies, dining out, walking or picnicking in the park, and viewing sporting events. Recently, I have been working out, trying to improve my health and the "BODY", so maybe this is something we could do together sometimes. This is a new adventure for me so please be patient with me. I need to feel comfortable with you before any personal information or dates takes place. Thanks for reading and I look forward to the meeting of the minds!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating