Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: I writer stories/poems and writing a book
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 48     
I was born with Cerebral Palsy, and I can't walk and I talk with a machine call a Liberator with a female voice, and I Gradated High School with a Diploma. I went to college for two years. I write poems and stories, and I do Freelance. I'm very smart and bright. I try to not let my Disability get me down, and I don't give up on things. My friends say, I'm always happy and Smiling. Also they always tell me that I'm very special to them. I always look what is in a person's heart. The outside of a person shouldn't never matter. . I am loving, caring and sweet. Also, I am always there for a friend or anybody who needs help or just need to talk. I like to have a good time. I love southern gospel music and I love the Lord with all my heart.
Someday, I would like to find a guy who has a good heart and love me for who I am. Also, He has to want and to take care of me. I want him to makes me laugh, and likes to have a good nice time. When we are relaxing, I want him to hold me in his arms while we are watching a movie or just watching TV.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating