Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BROWNEYES44


Location: S. E., Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 55     
Hi, thanks for stopping by. I am a tall Christian woman that is seeking a tall Christian man. I am of the Baptist faith. I usually am an easy going person and it takes a lot for me to become angry. Even then, I try to be really careful of what I sayand do. I know first hand what it is like to be forgiven and to experience grace.
I have had a relationship with Jesus Christ for many years and I am always seeking to learn more about him and to evolve into the person that he would have me to be. I usually attend church 3 times per week and pray more than once a day. I attend a weekly Bible study and also listen to a Bible study on the radio. When I am not working I like to spend my time with friends, playing with my animals, taking walks, listening to music, watching movies, reading, participating in church activities, or working with my flowers. I do various mission projects such as gathering items for our local crisis pregnancy center, collecting for the food bank and clothes closet, and projects my church is working on. I also try to set an example each day for the children in my classroon and teach them among other things to love one another and treat each other with kindness. I don't play any sports but I do enjoy watching local high school sports, the Braves, UGA and GSU, and church league softball. I am passionate about defending those that can't defend themselves such as children, animals, the elderly, and those with challenges. I love most all types of music. I play the piano for a small church. Even though I have never been married I have a strong desire within to have a home and famiy of my own. I am looking for someone who would be the spiritual leader of our home and would be willing to work toward becoming one as the Bible speaks about. The mate I am seeking needs to have a kind heart and be inclined to help others, be an animal lover, and want to work toward serving God as a couple.
I love animals and have several pets. I love to read and always have a stack of books waiting to be read. I love to read the works of C. S. Lewis, David Jeremiah, J. Vernon mcGee, Warren Weirsbe, Elisabeth Elliott, Dr. James Dobson, Catherine Marshall, and Eugenia Price to name a few. Some of my favorite things are Books A Million, StarBucks. slow rain, God, antique furniture, sunsets, pizza, and flea markets. I hope you have a blessed day.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating