Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BROO32


Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: Hispanic
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 36      Open to dating any race
I am a man who is well learned of scriptures. I am in the process of looking for a woman for friendship and potential long term relatiopnship with. I am single and live with my pet dog. I am self employed in a field of electronics repair and hold the only repair shop of this type this side of florida. I am a family man, and I think highly of children. I would also like to consider having children with my future spouse. I am looking for an old fashion values kind of a woman who remembers how good it was in the past by Godly men who lay their lives down for their wife. Hard working men whos wife loved him with ALL OF HER HEART. I am interested in all of her interests and look forward to learning them with her. I am a very patient man. Though I am very energetic and so I am looking for a younger woman to keep up with me. I am a very passionate and loving man.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating