Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BRITMUMOESD


Location: Acton, Massachusetts
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bookkeeper
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 58      Open to dating any race
Originally from England, I have lived in the USA for 22 years and became a born again Christian 15 years ago. God came to the rescue when I was left alone with my two children who are now taller than me!! I have been refined by fire on a regular basis and he is constantly pushing me onward and upward. I have a pronounced sense of humor, especially when I become more comfortable with those around me. I have been told that I contribute to the morale at companies that I have worked at because God has made me a problem solver with a sunny disposition. I regularly find people not wanting to leave my home because they feel at home in the house. I have also been told that I can create a sense of security by acceptance of the person in front of me, even people who I have met for the first time. I have learned that we are all equal at the foot of the cross and that everyone has something of value to teach me. Life is slowing down a little, and I am now making time to get back into shape and loose the pounds that I packed on while wading my way through life's struggles. I value living at peace with my house mates along with loyalty, compassion, a desire to understand and gentleness and I try hard to embody these traits myself. I attend Church every week and also a women's bible study one evening. I am always striving to draw closer to Him. Currently, I find myself not meeting many new people, so I thought I would give this site a try. I love seeing movies, visiting new places, reading, cooking, crafts etc. I also love tennis, but have not played in a while. My daughter and I love watching Wimbledon, especially when we are in the UK at that time of the year. I have to like gardening and repairing the house when I can because the house did not come with it's own gardener or handyman! I have two Old English Sheepdogs, so I do enjoy the movie, Must Love Dogs. I appreciate you stopping by to meet me and I would love to hear from you. Best wishes in your search

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating