Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BRITISHROGUE


Location: Orillia,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50     
I'm looking for a faithful woman who is looking for a single, down to earth type of scorpio guy. I've never been married and seemed to miss the right opportunities to do so. It may be luck or unlucky but here I am. After living in Calgary for quite awhile I'm tired of the bar scene.
My cousin in England, this summer got me involved with Reiki, meditation and looking deep inside your heart to find a great source of intellegence about the universe and how to bring joy into your heart and others. Like I was reading on other profiles that a person has to be happy within themselfves before they can make someone else happy in a relationship. I'm not really into this materialistic world and love living in the country, although I don't mind working in the city.
Hope I find what I'm looking for. You too!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating