Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Scarborough, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: ADMINISTRATION / CLERK
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: BROWN   Eyes: BROWN
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 50     
I'm a very honest, hard working person. I love to take time for myself. I enjoy reading educational books, non-fictional and autobiography. Of course, there's no book like the Bible, that's number one. I love to relax at Harbour Front and spent time over The Island. I just finished reading the autobiography of Bhutto. (Pakistan) Tow days after I returned the book back to the library she was assissinated. I felt as if I knew her. I'm a people person. Sometimes I love to sit in a park and watch people go by. I love the beach, I'm what you would call a beach bum. I love to travel. I just came back from my first cruise, last December. I'm a very easy, relax going person. I do not like a negative person. I believe no matter how bad a person is, we can always find some goodness within them. I strongly believe that we should treat others the way we would like to be treated. You respect me, I will respect you. I believe there's a solution to every problems with the help of god.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating