Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Fortuna, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Millworker/college student
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 31 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am usually an easygoing person to get along with and I try to be. I go through alot of stress sometimes related to work and it makes it hard to be easygoing. When I get home I usually feel better. I find myself praying to God about my lifesituation and pray it will get better for me. I always pray of course for the right woman in my life which seems really hard to find. I definetely am not going to let my work life carry over into my personal life if I can help it. I am looking for a woman who is interested in me and God who understands kind of the things I am going through. Someone who listens and respects me and likes to be around me. I feel kind of isolated from the rest of the world at times because of where I live and my work schedule. I know I would enjoy a nice girlfriend or companion. Enough said.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating