Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Katy, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Law clerk
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brownishblonde   Eyes: Hazelgreen
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 59      Open to dating any race
Important things to know about me: I love life, my family and friends and a good laugh. I am a hard worker and appreciate time off spent with my family and friends.
I love the outdoors, the mountains, walking along the beach. I am a big sports fan, both watching on tv and being able to go to the game. I love to go work out at the gym, going to the movies, and really enjoy listening to music, from Christian, to 70's, to Smooth Jazz. I have a close relationship with the Lord and spent a lot of time with my church community, including the choir. I am presently looking for a new church closer to home.
I am looking for special friendship to be allowed to developed into where the good Lord leads it. If we have things in common and you would like to get to know me better. . . . drop me a line. I am working on getting a picture of myself on my profile soon.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating