Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BRIGHTEYES27


Location: Laurel, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: IT Specialist
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 47      Open to dating any race
Hello! Glad you decided to stop and read and little about me amongst the thousand women on this website. If you are someone who wants to start things on a friendship level first then read on. I am a Christian and I am strong in my FAITH and VALUES, but I am not religious. I am one of the guys when it comes to watching sports - especially football, and outdoor activities (I guess that's what happens when you grow up with older brothers and no sisters). However, all the other times - outside of sports. . . I am all woman. My family and friends sees me as a sincere and passionate person especially when it comes to people and issues that I care about. I am very fit. My health, both physically and mentally are important to me as I hope are for you. When I get compliments on how young I look I often respond by giving credit to Christ being in my life whom helps to slow my aging process (no worries or stress beyond the limit). I love to laugh and have fun for it balances out some of the craziness that takes place in society everyday. Okay, there's the little taste of who I am. If you are interested in finding out more or would like to share common things about you let me know. Otherwise, thanks for the Read and have fun with your Search!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating