Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Mayville, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 29      Open to dating any race
Describe myself hmmmm. . . . . how do u describe yourself without sounding to arrogant. I am a sweet girl who would never cheat or treat anyone badly on purpose. I try to give guys the respect they deserve just like they should be giving us the respect we should deserve, because, the best feeling in the world is to be loved and you most definitely have to have mutual respect and open communication to make that possible. I am usually shy to make the first move for fear of screwing up a possible friendship. I am also the type of person who likes to go out and have fun but also likes to sit at home and cuddle up with a movie. I would do absolutely anything for my friends and family and if that means taking a bullet for them I would. I am really into music considering that is my profession, I have a a degree in Recording and Music Technology. But if you would like to get to know more about me i'd love to hear from you. I am seeking a down to earth guy who is willing to do anything for the one that they love, it doesn't mean that they have to be around me 24/7 because they deserve to have fun with their friends as well but they should respect that I would like to do the same. Searching for someone who is romantic, a family oriented guy, honest, trustworthy, and loves kids as much as I do.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating