Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Poway, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: management
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
Hello and thanks for taking a look. I'm 35 and have lived in San Diego for much of my life. Since our weather is generally warm and sunny I really take advantage of the outdoors either hiking, riding bikes or hanging out around the beach. My personality tends to be a bit sarcastic. . . so you'll definitely need a sense of humor. Even though there are times to be very serious, I've learned to slow down and enjoy life. Laughter makes life fun. . . so don't sweat the small stuff. I work in "Freight logistics" which means we tranport commodities from a simple truckload of frozen chicken to "Hi Tech" machinery sent to the Middle East. Every day is a true adventure in this industry. It is challanging, but at the end of the day there's a definite sense of accomplishment. I will soon have a picture posted. Hope to hear from you

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating