Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BRIAN15211


Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Systems Analyst
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 30      Open to dating any race
Hi!
I joined this site because as the years go by it is becoming more difficult to meet single women with similar interests. I strongly value my family, friends, and career. I try to stay fit by running and lifting weights?I'm fairly dedicated but sometimes I indulge in Italian food and well that completely nullifies that day's workout! I usually meet up with friends one day a week for some drinks - I'm not really into the bar scene. I dislike being around smokers - such a nasty habit!!!
I love taking long weekend trips and usually take at least 1 summer vacation to the beach! I'm adventurous and usually willing to try something new! I also look forward to quiet evenings at home just watching a movie or reading a book. I'm looking for someone who is a career oriented, has strong family values and likes to have fun - but is okay with not going out every night and does not demand attention 24/7. As for physical features - I prefer cute with a smile!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating