Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BRHINO


Location: Austin, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Entrepreneur/Business Owner
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 32      Open to dating any race
My name is Brian and I'm currently co-owner of a cupcake (that's right!) business called Hey Cupcake! in Austin, TX. You can go to heycupcake. com if you want to check us out. It's a career field I never thought I'd be involved in, but it's been a blast nonetheless. My main focus, since the Lord changed my life at the age of 21, has been Christianity. I graduated with a degree in Religious Studies, and would like to attend seminary at some point to pursue Christian Apologetics. At the moment, though, the Lord has given me a great ministry field in the cupcake realm. Besides Bible study and reading, I love to play guitar (mostly Stevie Ray Vaughan and other Blues licks) and spend time outdoors (fly fishing, camping, snow skiing, scuba diving) whenever I get a chance. I'm looking for a caring, down to earth girl who shares my faith and desire to serve the Lord.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating