Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Centralcoast,
Country: Australia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 70 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired RN
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Changes, brown at th   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99     
I was born in the UK but moved to Australia 11 years ago after falling in love with the lifestyle and climate. I am a commited Christian, attend Church and Bible study every week. My faith is a very essential part of my life. My family live in the UK and I spend quality time with them every year on my annual visit. My working life has been very varied, ranging from OT work, Community work and working with my husband who was self employed. He unfortunately passed away last year after a long, long illness. I enjoy meeting people, dining out or entertaining at home, the theatre, music especially opera. My biggest treat is going to Sydney Opera House. I also enjoy the cinema, travelling and sight seeing. It would be lovely to hear from someone with similar tastes.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating