Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BREATHOFLIFE


Location: Bliss, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Manager
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Salt & pepper   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 65     
I love the fresh air, but like to relax in it, not be exhausted by it! I enjoy social outings as well as quiet times alone. I love a well prepared meal. . . especially when someone else prepares it!
I am looking for a man with strong Christian beliefs who will take the lead in my family's Christian training. I want to be the submissive wife God wants and need a husband who will treat me with the love and respect God has designed for me. I'd just like to add. . . I love animals, gardening, crafts of all kinds. I really would like to live the simple life, growing my garden, raising my goats, feeding my chickens and worshiping The Lord and the world he has given me. Your location is not an issue for me. My children and I moved alot when I was in the military and we are getting the itch to move again. Maybe you can be the deciding factor as to where we go next!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating