Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Real State Investor - Staging&Design.
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 50     
Hello, I was born in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil where I was raised in a Christian home. I have been living in the USA for 16 years. Unfortunately I am recently divorced. I was married for 14 years and I have two beautiful teenage children. I am a romantic person who still likes to get flowers on occasion. Believe it not, I love watching NFL football. I am a big time Steeler fan. I've been watching them for three years now. I enjoy traveling when I can. I am a very active person who loves to exercise. I enjoy things like hiking and anything that is fun and healthy. I enjoy cooking. I do try my best to improve myself, so I am sort of high maintenance. I hope that doesn't scare the right man for me. I just think if you like your partner to look good you need to invest in them. I'd like to be able to pray with my partner and enjoy the beautiful thing called life that God has provided for us.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating