Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BRANDY64


Location: Surrey,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: ?
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 60      Open to dating any race
I like reading, studying, singing, playing guitar, painting. And going out to do things, such as camping, walks. . . ect. . . I posted last years photo. . . gained a bit of weight since. But working on it, by fasting allot. . . Still sweet. . I love reading and studying Gods word, not super religious, but do like to meditate allot, Im kind, loving and respectful to Gods creation. . If I can't respect it how am I to respect God. //I play guitar and make up Gospel songs. . I have three grown children living not at home. I am pretty much by myself and now I want a companion to get to know and see where it goes. I do not go on dates. . If we can't get to know each other by talking first, than no sense meeting the first time. I would much rather get to know you and you get to know me...

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating