Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BRANDONH


Location: Moorestown, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher/Investigator
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 48      Open to dating any race
Life has many ways of helping us become wise. The most important influences in my life have been my (mother) , family, and friends along with my faith. Without them I would not be the person I am today and would not have strength, love and faith that has brought me through so many challenges. I wanted to be truthful and open. So if someone is interested in getting to know me it is all out in the open. Recently I lost my left leg below the knee. I would rather someone know this up front becuase I don't want to hide anything.
I want someone to not just look at a picture but get to know the person. Through out my life I have grown into my faith. I am by no means a saint but do my best to live the way I beleive God would want me to. I believe in being a true gentlemen. Someone who thinks of the rights and feelings of others rather than his own. I do my best to treat people the way I would want to be treated. If you want to chat feel free to drop me a line or ask any questions.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating