Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: MKE, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: wisconsin_man where the the mail is hot
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35     
I am a committed Christian who enjoys life. I would describe myself as an intelligent, creative person and I love music and the arts. I am very close to my family and am a loyal friend. I keep busy with activities that include recording/composing music (I play piano/keyboards), going to concerts (especially outdoor ones, and especially jazz ones), biking, golf, spending time with my family, reading, traveling, practicing my Spanish, or just watching a good flick. About who I am looking for. . . I can't even put my thoughts into words, but I'll try. . . I want sincerity, fun, friendship, trust, honesty, intelligence, companionship, adventure and most of all, God is first in their lives. I want to know that that someone is there, constant and unwavering no matter what. Not looking for a perfect person. . . just the right person for me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating