Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Corbin, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Office work
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 28      Open to dating any race
Who am I? I guess I would consider myself a smart funny kind of guy becasue that is what most girls write on their profile of what they want a guy to be. I also have a few other traits that may or may not be what you want. I am sarcastic funny, I am perceptive and definitely do not understand anything that goes on in a girls mind. As with most guys the reason I am writing this is because sometimes it is easier to write these rather than walk up to a girl and say hey this is who I am you wanna go out or even talk. once past the akward phase I am fine but the akward I dont know you kills me lol. I have my masters degree in education and my bachelors degree in art. I work in an office place in order to pay the bills and may return to school to turn my business minor into a business management degree. I dont meet many women in my town as a result of size and the activites I choose. I work in the garage in my spare time with my dad as well as go to church in a church where there are only a few girls my age. That has not produced any winners lol so here I am.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating