Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Tucson, Arizona
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Big Brow
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 45      Open to dating any race
In a nutshell: I'm athletic, organized, enjoy music that conveys a sense of artistic merit and/or aptitude, love to be outside which is a good thing because that's where I work, own firearms - don't hunt but practice marksmanship, and serious about honoring God and keeping His commandments. I'm a very communicative person and am sensitive to both verbal and non-verbal indicators. I have a prayer life, and try to listen to Charles Stanley on the way to work - kind of my spiritual breakfast. I am rather outgoing, blend well in a variety of venues, value integrity, and am looking for a woman who is healthy in mind, body, and soul. Please be emotionally available and receptive to the concept of marriage. More info gladly provided upon request. "Seek first the Kingdom of God. . . . . . "

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating