Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Foresthill, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 65      Open to dating any race
I am a 58 year young retired truck driver (not the sterotype) from Foresthill, CA. , near Auburn. I lived the past 20 years in the Sierra Foothills and love the country atmosphere of my small town. I am very active in church, and my relationship with the Lord is the most important part of my life. I have one child age 34. "I love the Lord with all my heart, and love to do works for Him at anytime. I am a Pentecostal and very open in my expression to the Lord. I am a gentle spirited man who looks for the same in a woman. I love animals, and enjoy time at home also, especially with someone I care for. I enjoy the outdoors, but Im not an athlete. I truly enjoy Christian fellowship, and attend an Assembly of God Church. Im an open-minded, sensible, spiritual, loyal, sincere, youthful, gentle, stable and responsible person. I am also secure, compassionate, optimistic, thoughtful, supportive, down-to-earth, kind, considerate, and organized. I would like to meet a woman with similar qualities, who is also positive, practical, self reliant, sensitive and warm. The person I would like to meet is a woman who lives the Lord first, who has a gentle spirit, average to slender build, (I love long hair), who doesn?t overdo the makeup, and who is a natural person. I enjoy camping and canoeing, and the activities that go along with that. I like volunteering, dining out, drama, singing, gardening, photography, garage sales, driving and travel. Cooking, movies, fishing, Amateur Radio, and bicycling also are on my list of fun activities. I have just found another hobby I really enjoy, and that is Gold Panning. I now have the equipment for that also. It is a fun and relaxing hobby. I am looking for a long-term relationship and possible marriage. Please. If you wont relocate please dont start the communication. I have been thru this too many times. So. If you like what you see and read please feel free to contact me from here. God Bless You. . . . . . . . . . . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating