Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Wilmington, Vermont
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Skinny
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 28      Open to dating any race
Hey!! I'm Emilie (with out a Y) , I am Believer and a dreamer. I work hard but I play even harder ~ To my fellow friends in the service over seas, I love you & miss you deeply, please take care and come home soon! *the other half of my heart is in iraq*<333 The first time I sang karaoke was with JD singing Journey "dont stop believin" at a bar in porland, me ~ I enjoy flying very much!! I'm use to C-150 and I am going to solo by the age 25 atleast ~ I also enjoy going to Germany where my family is from and speaking German. ~ I COMPLETLY LOVE mini golf in my apt. ~ When I go to the coast I long for long walks on the beach and I will catch a lobster with my bare hands, you just wait. (TRYED IT AND IT HURTS, NOT GONNA LIE) ~ I am going over to India to feed people rice & I am going to iraq to help rebuild the schools. ~ I enjoy camping with beer in the morning for breakfast. ~ I only like movies with happy endings. ~ I enjoy being a kid playing board games or cards. ~ I'm really good at tetras on my phone when I'm mad < level 11- score 36100 > - yea take that haters! Ha-ha. ~ I don't know why or how I started saying, "Give-r-Take" but I'm glad it caught on and people are saying it. ~ I love snow boarding but I broke my foot a few years ago and it just doesn't feel the same (yeah I know sad huh?)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating