Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Edmonton,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: pastoral counsellor
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 55      Open to dating any race
With the first half of January behind me I can now begin to look ahead to some of my favorite things. (Don't worry despite enjoying musicals, theatre and such I won't burst into my rendition of the Sound of Music!). Even though I enjoy crisp, briskwinter walks with my dog I am looking forward to spring gardening and summer road trips. Really there is nothing like cruising down the highway with blue skies, great music and someone special to share it with. On to more practical sides of life ? I am a reasonably good cook, try to keep somewhat active and eat healthy, and a good listener and communicator. I enjoy good stories whether in print or on screen. For me a good story involves some suspense and action, not too much violence or gore, and romance thrown in for good measure. This life we live is ultimately a great romantic adventure, isn't it? Overall I work at incorporating my faith life into ordinary everyday life. . So, if you enjoy the simple adventures that come with everyday life I look forward to meeting you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating