Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Ottawa,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25      Open to dating any race
I'm a very laid back person in my personal life. I always try to see the good in people. I'm very outgoing and with me it never gets boring. I enjoy reading, movies, music, nature (outdoor activities: kayak, scuba) and spending time with my friends, you know? the basic stuff people put in their profiles. A passion of mine is going to the gym (weights and cardio) , it's my way of just letting go after a long day. I'm currently looking for a serious relationship. Qualities I look for in a person are: intelligence, integrity, loyalty, just being able to have fun, a sense of humor and values. I have a job that I love. Also, I have a bachelor's in biopharmaceutical sciences with honors in medicinal chemistry and I just completed a law degree at Ottawa U. Ok this is usually the point where people think I'm a workaholic? I'M NOT. I work to live, I don't live to work. Don't get me wrong I work hard so that I can enjoy having some free time with the people I care about. I'm a goal oriented person, ambitious in my career but still wanting to maintain a balance lifestyle (you know, avoiding a burnout?) and my career path that I'm following is and will allow me to do that.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating