Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BONNIFER


Location: Nappanee, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: EMT
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 38     
I am a christian, educated, hard working totally all female individual who is also patient, loyal, loving, trustworthy, honest, faithful, and has a good sense of humor. I enjoy outdoor activities, cooking, sewing, reading, movies, animals, and kids. I have never been married and have no kids. I am waiting till after marriage for sex. Yes, it is possible to be 28 yrs old and still be a virgin. Hard at times, but possible. I am a volunteer EMT and also work in an emergency room full-time. One of my hobbies is as a professional clown. I do things such as kids birthday parties, company picnics, parades, nursing homes, special olympics, etc. I totally love it. I enjoy bringing a smile to peoples faces and helping them to forget life's troubles if only for a second. Plus it's a totally awesome way to share the gospel to those who might not otherwise listen.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating