Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Kennesaw, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 20 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/musician
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Blue/Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 20     
Well, basically I'm looking for someone who will always put God first in everything and not be afraid to show it. I spent my freshman year of college at Georgia State University, took a year off and am now starting all over again (because they wouldn't accept any of my credits) at University of Michigan. I plan on spending three to four more years in college getting a music performance degree and then I would like to, soon after, find someone who I could settle down with in a nice little southern, country town and start a big family. Thats a nother thing, I LOVE kids! I want to be with someone that wants a BIG family (aka 5 or 6 kids) . I am a simple guy and want nothing more than to live a simple life with the woman I love and for our whole family to praise and worship God each day that we all will live! But if that is not what God has planned for me, then a change of plans will be in order. :-DThanks and God Bless! :-)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating