Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Roselle, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Customer Service for Christian Publisher
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 57 and 65     
Hi there I am looking for a good friend or maybe a life time partner!!!! My Daughter (32) & I live together, work together , have such fun together, her twin sister is is out of state right now but returning to this area soon :o) I would love to meet someone who loves the Lord as much as I do, & attends church reularly. I love serving the Lord with all my heart at church and work. I enjoy going to the movies, sitting cozy at home watching a good movie or show, going out to dinner, shopping at craft fairs, enjoy curling up in a chair reading a good book, traveling & listening to Christian radio. I am a retired Professional Clown wow what fun and a blessing too, so you see I love to laugh and have fun. I have been told I am a compassionate caring, loving person. I love people!!!! Looking forward to hearing from you soon!! :o)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating