Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BOILER23


Location: West Lafayette, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 23      Open to dating any race
I am looking for someone who knows and loves God, and has some actual morals and values. Many people say they do, but actions speak louder than words. Looking for someone who's spontaneous, loyal, adventurous, smart, funny, loves to laugh, willing to try new things, likes sports, loves music and movies. Just someone that loves to have a good time basically, and isn't afraid to be themselves.
I love being active. I'm usually up for just about anything. I am a huge sports junkie. I love going to as many Purdue football and basketball games as I can. I love to travel, go to concerts, hang out with friends, go skiing in Colorado, watch movies, stay up late with friends having random convos, meeting new people, going out to eat, and a whole bunch of other random stuff.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating