Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BOBPOP


Location: Powell, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Grey
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50     
Hi! I'm Bob. Words that would describe me are energetic, funny, loyal, intelligent, successful, athletic, trustworthy, financially stable, and witty. I enjoy doing anything outside, as long as there's sun. I have a daughter who will be a sophomore at Wittenberg and a son who will be freshman in high school (who is very independent) . So now that my kids are older, I am finding plenty of free time and I would like to find someone special to share it with! I am attractive (so I've been told) , somewhat fit, and love to stay active. People say I look young for my age. However, the gray hairs are beginning to give my secret away. I love a lot of outdoor activities. Tennis, golf, racquetball, rollerblading, snow skiing, snowboarding, boating, and swimming are just a few of the things I like to do. I would love to find someone who I could share just a few of these activities with. . . go to movies and dinners with. I do put God first in my life and lead a Christian life. . . and it's an awesome life!! Looking for someone who feels the same way!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating