Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 6ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 52 and 62     
I'm a single, (never married and no kids) white, Christian man, 56 yrs. old, tall and heavy built. I have an average appearance and I don't smoke or drink. I live on my own in a high rise building overlooking the city that I live in. My Mother still survives, but my Father went to a happier place in 1978. I am the only one, no sisters or brothers. I am retired now but when I was working, I drove truck, delivering furniture and other goods in Ohio, but was home every night. Some of my hobbies and interests are: trains, visiting new places, architectural design of modern buildings, modern highway construction, and taking pictures with my digital camera. I am also interested in learning more about psychology, more about using computers and new cars. As for dating, I enjoy taking my date out to a movie and go for pizza. . . or watch a movie and/or tv and order pizza in. If meeting a date, I am usually on time or early. We can go shopping in a mall, go for ride to different places or whatever we decide to do together. I prefer and am more comfortable in casual clothing. The woman I date would be important to me and I would not care what others may think. I try to be honest and trusting and my date should be just as honest and trusting with me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating