Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Mounds, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: IT Business Consultant
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45     
Enjoy life in the country but also exploring new places. I moved back to Mounds, OK from Switzerland at the beginning of 2006. I have 14 acres with my home, which is located about 20 miles southwest of downtown Tulsa.
I enjoy traveling for business and pleasure. I plan on revisiting some of my favorite locations. Places I have visited include, London, Paris, Zurich, Vienna, Munich, Rome, and others. I enjoyed driving through the countryside of France, Switzerland and Germany. I would like to go to Venice someday, and Washington DC. I attend 1-3 major sporting events a year, usually Auto Racing. I enjoy going to plays, musicals, and concerts. Favorite shows I have seen: Phantom of the Opera - Tulsa, Lion King - London, Rolling Stones (Vodoo Lounge Tour (1994) ) .
Favorite TV shows & movies: TV - CSI, Law & Order, Mythbusters; Movies - Lord of the Rings, Second Hand Lions. I have eclectic taste in music. I enjoy going bicycling, canoeing, white water rafting, cooking for friends and traveling. I am always up for an adventure. My friends describe me as fun, caring, and always ready to lend a hand.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating